Death Of An Era have announced that they will be releasing their debut full-length album, Black Bagged, on June 23 via Artery Recordings/Razor & Tie. Pre-orders are available now. Check out the record's track listing below.

In light of the announcement, the band have released the effort's lead single titled “Big Brother.” You can listen and watch the lyric video for the track over at Lambgoat, or check it out below as well. 

Black Bagged ­tracklisting: 
1. “The Warning” 
2. “We The People” 
3. “Big Brother” 
4. “The Global Movement” 
5. “False Idols” 
6. “Reflection” 
7. “Home” 
8. “Tyrannicide” 
9. “Commoner” 
10. “Illusionist Pt. 2” 
11. “Prescription Poison” 
12. “Inanimate Earth” 
13. “Better Off”