Deftones are streaming their new single “Leathers” and giving away free downloads for a limited time

It's the first single off Koi No Yokan, which drops on November 13.

Track Listing:

1. Poltergeist
2. Romantic Dreams
3. Leathers
4. Swerve City
5. Entombed
6. Graphic Nature
7. Tempest
8. Gauze
9. Rosemary
10. Goon Squad
11. What Happened To You?