Dikembe have confirmed details for their upcoming album, Mediumship. The sophomore full-length is slated to be released this summer via Tiny Engines. A teaser for the record, along with the official tracklisting can be seen below. Tell us what you think!

Mediumship tracklisting

1. Even Bother
2. Hood Rat Messiah
3. Pelican Fly
4. Las Vegas Weather
5. Snakes In My Path
6. 24 Karats
7. Mad Frustrated
8. Donuts In A Six Speed
9.Gets Harder
10. Throw Lips

Pre-order information will be announced soon.