Killer Be Killed, the new super side project featuring Max Cavalera (Soulfly), Greg Puciato (the Dillinger Escape Plan), Troy Sanders (Mastodon) and Dave Elitch (ex-the Mars Volta), will release their debut album on May 13 (North America), May 9 (Europe) and May 12 (UK).

The upcoming self-titled album was produced and mixed by Josh Wilbur (Gojira, Lamb Of God) and will released on Nuclear Blast Records. You can check out the album art and full tracklisting below.

Killer Be Killed Tracklisting:

01. Wings of Feather And Wax
02. Face Down
03. Melting Of My Marrow
04. Snakes of Jehova
05. Curb Crusher
06. Save The Robots
07. Fire To Your Flag
08. I.E.D.
09. Dust Into Darkness
10. Twelve Labors
11. Forbidden Fire
12. Ghosts Of Chernobyl (vinyl only)