[Photo credit: Ryan Watanabe]

The APMAs formed the drum supergroup that you've always wanted, featuring the likes of Sum 41 and Street Drum Corps' Frank Zummo, Dreamcar and No Doubt's Adrian Young and Mr. Josh Dun of Twenty One Pilots.

Actual footage of us, right now.

Take a deep breathe, and watch below.

Read more: Watch the rest of the 2017 APMAs performances here

Zummo won Drummer Of The Year, while Dun's Skeleton Clique won Most Dedicated Fanbase.

Read more: Take a look at the rest of our 2017 APMAs coverage