Eisley have announced their fourth full-length album, Currents, which will be released on May 28 via Equal Vision Records. It was completely self-recorded and self-produced by the band at their home studio in Tyler, TX. The effort features guest performances from Say Anything's Max Bemis and Merriment.

Currents is honestly the first time we've had total and complete free reign over the making of one of our records and it felt so liberating. We were able to dig deeper musically; There are lusher arrangements and more abstract themes. I feel like we really were able to experiment this time in the studio while still enjoying doing what we love…which is essentially writing pop songs,” explains vocalist/guitarist Sherri DuPree-Bemis, who also illustrated the cover art below.

Track Listing:
1. Currents
2. Blue Fish
3. Drink The Water
4. Save My Soul
5. Millstone
6. Real World
7. Wicked Child (feat. Merriment)
8. Find Me Here
9. Wonder English
10. Lost Enemies
11. The Night Comes
12. Shelter