UK's Enter Shikari have announced a US and Canadian headlining tour with Australia's Hands Like Houses and Fearless Records' the White Noise. Check out the dates in April and May below.

Read more: Enter Shikari unveil surprise single and video

Tickets are on sale this Friday at 10:00 a.m. local time. In the meantime, there are a limited number of presale tickets available for most venues today here.

Enter Shikari remixed their last album Mindsweep and dropped the revamped version in late 2015.

Dates:

Fri 15 Apr – El Corazon, Seattle
Sat 16 Apr – Hawthorne Theatre, Portland
Sun 17 Apr – Ace Of Spades, Sacramento
Mon 18 Apr – The Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles
Wed 20 Apr – Vinyl, Las Vegas
Fri 22 Apr – Chain Reaction, Anaheim
Sat 23 Apr – SOMA, San Diego
Sun 24 Apr – Nile Theater, Mesa
Tue 26 Apr – The Korova, San Antonio
Wed 27 Apr – Gas Monkey Bar & Grill, Dallas
Thu 28 Apr – Scout Bar, Houston
Sun 1 May – The Masquerade, Atlanta
Tue 3 May – Theatre Of Living Arts, Philadelphia
Wed 4 May – The Palladium, Worcester
Thu 5 May – The Gramercy Theatre, New York
Fri 6 May – Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore
Sat 7 May – GameChangerWorld, Freehold
Tue 10 May – Rocketown, Nashville
Wed 11 May – Fubar, St Louis
Fri 13 May – Sokol Underground, Omaha
Sun 15 May – Bottom Lounge, Chicago
Mon 16 May – London Music Hall, London, Canada
Tue 17 May – Cabaret La Tulipe, Montreal, Canada
Wed 18 May – Ritual, Ottawa, Canada
Thu 19 May – The Mod Club, Toronto, Canada
Sat 21 May – Altar Bar, Pittsburgh

Watch more: 10 Things You Didn’t Know About Enter Shikari