Punk Goes Pop 2 release date pushed to March - News - Alternative Press




Punk Goes Pop 2 release date pushed to March

January 08 2009, 10:57 AM EST By AltPress

The release date for Fearless' Punk Goes Pop 2 has been pushed from February to March 10th.

The push allows Chiodos's Harvey Danger cover to be added to the tracklisting.

01) Alesana - What Goes Around...Comes Around (Justin Timberlake)
02) Silverstein - Apologize (One Republic)
03) August Burns Red - ...Baby One More Time (Britney Spears)
04) Mayday Parade - When I Grow Up (Pussycat Dolls)
05) A Day to Remember - Over My Head (Cable Car) (The Fray)
06) Escape the Fate - Smooth (Santana)
07) There for Tomorrow - Ice Box (Omarion)
08) Chiodos - Flagpole Sitta (Harvey Danger)
09) Bayside - Beautiful Girls (Sean Kingston)
10) Breathe Carolina - See You Again (Miley Cyrus)
11) The Cab - Disturbia (Rihanna)
12) A Static Lullaby - Toxic (Britney Spears)
13) Four Year Strong - Love Song (Sara Bareilles)
14) Attack Attack! - I Kissed a Girl (Katy Perry)