Driver Friendly announce new album, ‘Unimagined Bridges’ - News - Alternative Press




Driver Friendly announce new album, ‘Unimagined Bridges’

May 19 2014, 2:47 PM EDT By Michele Bird

Driver Friendly are planning to release their new album, Unimagined Bridges, on July 15 via Hopeless Records. Today, the band premiered a new song titled, "Stand So Tall," featuring the Wonder Years' Dan Campbell.

Pre-orders on iTunes and MerchNOW include an instant download of the single. Fans can check out a video for the track below, along with the album artwork and tracklisting. Let us know what you think!

Unimagined Bridges tracklisting:

1. The Game (This Won't Hurt)
2. Everything Gold
3. Stand So Tall (feat. Dan Campbell)
4. Deconstruct You
5. Undone
6. The Conversation
7. Bad Way
8. Start Again
9. What A Predicament!
10. Twenty Centuries Of Sleep
11. Bridges