Silverstein announce pre-order details for “Short Songs” - News - Alternative Press




Silverstein announce pre-order details for “Short Songs”

December 01 2011, 3:00 PM EST By Tyler Common

Silverstein have announced a pre-order for their upcoming release of Short Songs. It will consist of 22 tracks, 11 being original "short songs," and 11 covers.

The album will be released February 7th via Hopeless Records.

Silverstein - Short Songs ORIGINALS
1. Sick As Your Secrets
2. Sin & Redemption
3. SOS
4. Brookfield
5. La Marseillaise
6. World on Fire
7. Sleep Around
8. My Miserable Life
9. Truth & Temptation
10. One Last Dance
11. See Ya Bill

12. Short Songs (Originally by Dead Kennedys)(featuring Tim McIlrath, Chris Hannah, Mike Hranica, Chris #2, Jimmy Stadt, Nick Diener, Scott Wade, Daniel Tremblay, and Paul Rousseau)
13. 236 E. Broadway (Originally by Gob)
14. Good Intentions (Originally by Gorilla Biscuits)
15. Destination: Blood! (Originally by Orchid)
16. Coffee Mug (Originally by Descendents)
17. xOn Our Kneesx (Originally by The Swarm)(Featuring Liam Cormier)
18. Scenes From Parisian Life (Originally by The Promise Ring)
19. Itʼs My Job To Keep Punk Rock Elite (Originally by NOFX)
20. Quit Your Job (Originally by Chixdiggit)
21. The Ballad of Wilhelm Fink (Originally by Green Day)
22. You Gotta Stay Positive (Originally by Good Clean Fun)

Pre-orders can be found here.