Texas In July announce new album, ‘Bloodwork’ - News - Alternative Press




Texas In July announce new album, ‘Bloodwork’

July 22 2014, 1:00 PM EDT By Tyler Sharp

Texas In July have announced that they will be releasing their new record, Bloodwork, on September 16 via Equal Vision Records. The record will feature 11 tracks, one of which will feature Miss May I frontman Levi Benton. You can check out the artwork and track listing for Bloodwork below.

In case you missed it, the band have already premiered the lead single from the LP, titled "Broken Soul." Texas In July are also currently on tour with Iwrestledabearonce. You can check out a list of tour dates below, as well.

Bloodwork Track listing:
1. Broken Soul
2. Sweetest Poison
3. Pseudo Self
4. Defenseless
5. The Void (ft. Levi Benton)
6. Inner Demons
7. Decamilli
8. Nooses
9. The Tightrope
10. Illuminate
11. Bloodwork

Texas In July tour dates:

Jul 22 Sarajevo, BA @ Underground
Jul 23 Zagreb, HR @ AKC Attack Club
Jul 25 München, DE @ Free & Easy w/ ATOA
Jul 26 Bissen, LU @ Food For Your Senses Fest
Jul 27 Paris, FR @ Divan du Monde w/Early Seasons
Jul 29 Nantes, FR @ Le Ferrailleur w/Early Seasons
Jul 30 Toulouse, FR @ Le Saint Des Seins w/Early Seasons
Aug 01 Viveiro, ES @ Resurrection Fest *
Aug 03 St.Petersburg, RU @ Zal Ozhidaniya *
Aug 04 Moscow, RU @ Volta *
Aug 05 Nizhniy Novgorod, RU @ Sin City *
Aug 07 Jaroměř, CZ @ Brutal Assault Festival*
Aug 08 Wiesbaden, DE @ Schlachthof w/ ATOA
Aug 09 Köln, DE @ Underground w/ ATOA
Aug 10 Southampton, UK @ Joiners
Aug 11 Glasgow, UK @ The Garage
Aug 12 London, UK @ Borderline
Aug 13 Liege, BE @ La Peniche w/Early Seasons
Aug 14 Uden, AN @ De Pul w/Early Seasons
Aug 15 Port Lympne, UK @ Wild Animal Park Kent @ Hevy Fest *
Aug 16 Dinkelsbühl, DE @ Summer Breeze *
Aug 22 Dessau, DE @ Destruction Derby+
Aug 23 Dessau, DE @ Destruction Derby+ 

* IWRESTLEDABEARONCE and Texas In July only

+ Texas In July Only; performance date TBA