Cherri Bomb, one of AP's 100 Bands You Need To Know in 2012, will release their debut LP This Is The End Of Control on May 15 via Hollywood Records. Check out the track listing below.

1. Take This Now
2. Better This Way
3. Raw Real
4. Shake The Ground
5. Too Many Faces
6. Let It Go
7. Sacrificial Lamb
8. Act The Part
9. Drawing A Blank
10. Heart Is A Hole
11. Paper Doll
12. Hold On

We'll be hosting an exclusive stream of “Raw Real” starting Tuesday morning, so be sure to come back for that.