EXCLUSIVE: ‘Paramore’ track listing reveal

January 18, 2013
  • Share

Since Paramore's announcement last month that they will release their self-titled album on April 9, the world has been on its toes eagerly awaiting what's next. Fans are held over currently by the January 22 release promise of the album's first single, “Now,” for which the band recently shot a music video.

Today, AP can exclusively reveal another piece of the exciting puzzle: Paramore's 17-song track listing:

1.     Fast In My Car
2.      Now
3.      Grow Up
4.      Daydreaming
5.      interlude: Moving On
6.      Ain’t It Fun
7.      Part II
8.      Last Hope
9.      Still Into You
10.   Anklebiters
11.   interlude: Holiday
12.   Proof
13.   Hate To See Your Heart Break
14.   (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
15.   interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore
16.   Be Alone
17.   Future

Written by Cassie Whitt