If you're a fan of Relient K on Facebook, you might have seen the band using clever picture clues to reveal tracks from a forthcoming covers EP. That release, the 7-song K Is For Karaoke EP, will be available online and at Warped Tour starting June 28. AP can exclusively reveal the EP's cover art and entire tracklisting below. Check it out!

1. Cyndi Lauper, “Girls Just Want To Have Fun”

2. Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, “Here Comes My Girl”

3. Justin Bieber, “Baby”

4. They Might Be Giants, “Doctor Worm”

5. Gnarls Barkley, “Crazy”

6. Tears For Fears, “Everybody Wants To Rule The World”

7. Weezer, “Surf Wax America”