Alternative Press can exclusively reveal details on the upcoming Never Shout Never full-length. Titled Time Travel, the album—NSN's first recorded as a full band—will be released on Sept. 20 via Sire/Loveway. The album was recorded in Studio 2100 outside of Springfield, Missouri, and was self-produced by Drew and his band—Caleb Denison (guitar/drums/percussion), Taylor MacFee (bass) and Hayden Kaiser (percussion). You can see the cover art below, as well as sample the album's title track.