Exclusive: Upon This Dawning reveal album art and track list for upcoming album, ‘To Keep Us Safe’

August 20, 2012
  • Share

We are happy to exclusively reveal the details for Italian metalcore outfit—and recent Fearless signee—Upon This Dawning's upcoming album.

The band's album is titled To Keep Us Safe and will be released on October 23. The first track will feature guest vocals from Motionless In White frontman Chris Motionless, who the band will be spending their winter with on Motionless' recently announced headlining tour. Below you can find the artwork and track list to the album, as well.

1. A New Beginning (Feat. Chris Motionless)
2. Of Human Action
3. Nothing Lasts Forever
4. The One and Only
5. From Hell To The West
6. The Sound of Your Breath
7. Blood Is Thicker Than Water
8. All In Your Head
9. Sons of Venice
10. Lux
11. The Path
12. Vessel

Written by Matthew Colwell