The Cab will be releasing their long-awaited new album, Symphony Soldier, on August 23, 2011. AP can exclusively reveal the cover art for the album below. The first single from Soldier, “Bad,” is available on iTunes now. View the full tracklisting below!

01) Angel with a Shotgun

02) Temporary Bliss

03) Bad

04) Endlessly

05) Intoxicated

06) Animal

07) La La

08) Her Love is My Religion

09) Another Me

10) Grow Up and Be Kids

11) Lovesick Fool

12) Living Louder