Explosions In The Sky have announced their first album in five years, The Wilderness, which will be released April 1 through Temporary Residence Ltd.

Read more: “We’re pretty excited about what we’re coming up with”—Explosions In The Sky are recording a new LP

The Wilderness, the band’s seventh studio album, is available for pre-order here. The new song “Disintegration Anxiety” can be found below. Let us know what you think in the comments!

Explosions In The Sky’s previous album, Take Care, Take Care, Take Care, was released in 2011.

The Wilderness tracklisting:

1. Wilderness

2. The Ecstatics

3. Tangle Formation

4. Logic of a Dream

5. Disintegration Anxiety

6. Losing the Light

7. Infinite Orbit

8. Colors in Space

9. Landing Cliffs