Explosions In The Sky have teamed up with composer David Wingo to create an original score for Prince Avalanche, a film starring Paul Rudd and Emile Hirsch as two workers on an isolated stretch of Texas.

The soundtrack will be released August 6 via Temporary Residence Ltd. while the movie itself will hit theatres August 9. Check out its tracklisting and a trailer for the movie below.

1. Fires
2. Theme From Prince Avalanche
3. Dear Madison
4. Passing Time
5. Rain
6. Alone Time
7. Hello, Is This Your House?
8. Can't We Just Listen To The Silence
9. Wading
10. Dear Alvin
11. The Lines On The Road That Lead You Back Home
12. An Old Peasant Like Me
13. Join Me On My Avalanche
14. The Adventures Of Alvin and Lance
15. Send Off