Long Island metalheads Extinction A.D. are streaming their Plague Prophecy EP, which is available now from Good Fight Music ('68, Old Wounds, Conditions). This four-song aural assault was recorded, mixed and mastered by Jay Maas at Getaway Recording (Defeater, Ceremony, Bane). The band features all of This Is Hell sans singer Travis Reilly; Guitarist/vocalist Rick Jimenez, guitarist Christian Beale, bassist Pieter van den Berg and drummer Mike Sciulara.

Limited vinyl copies are available as well as iTunes and Bandcamp downloads.