Long Island metalheads Extinction A.D. have signed to Good Fight Music ('68, Terror, Old Wounds, Conditions), who will release the band's Plague Prophecy EP on August 19, 2014. This four-song attack was recorded, mixed and mastered by Jay Maas at Getaway Recording (Defeater, Ceremony, Bane). The band features all of This Is Hell sans singer Travis Reilly; Guitarist/vocalist Rick Jimenez, guitarist Christian Beale, bassist Pieter van den Berg and drummer Mike Sciulara.

Plague Prophecy cover art by UK artist Will Blood:

EP Track Listing:

1. Arsenal of Freedom
2. Doomsday Clock
3. Mummified (streaming below)
4. Extinction A.D.