We’ve all been there.

A new movie comes out, a friend (that you don’t know why you still have on your friends list) sees it before you do, they post a huge spoiler, and then the movie is ruined for you.

Read more: Facebook could predict when you will die

Luckily, Facebook realized that this was a growing problem, and today, they have unveiled Keyword Snooze, a new feature that will allow users to block those unwanted spoilers.

In a press release posted by the company, the new feature gives people the choice to temporarily hide certain posts containing any keywords or phrases that they don’t want to see.

The feature will be located in the upper right-hand menu on your News Feed, and once you type in the words you don’t want to see, it hides any posts with those keywords. With the “snooze” feature, it means that users won’t have to see that specific word or phrase from anyone on their friends list, group, and page for a 30-day period.

If you don’t see the new feature on your timeline: don’t panic!

As Techcrunch points out, Facebook is still rolling out with the new feature, but only to a small number of users. If you don’t see it right away, make sure you have an updated version of the app on your phone. If you’re still not seeing it, wait a couple of days and it should be available to you.

Check out what it looks like below:

We’re beyond excited about the new feature (no more spoilers? Yes, please!)

What do you think of the “Keyword Snooze” feature? Do you think it will really block those spoilers? Sound off in the comments below!