More and more news is coming out following the massive Facebook “data leak,” and as users delete their accounts in the wake of the Cambridge Analytica scandal, people are discovering that Facebook has more info than originally thought—they might even have info regarding personal calls and text messages.

Read more: People are boycotting Facebook because of that sketchy “data breach”

Facebook users have been calling for a Facebook boycott with the hashtag #DeleteFacebook, following the sketchy reveal that 50 million users' personal data had been compromised and ended up in the hands of Cambridge Analytica, the political data firm hired by Donald Trump hired during the 2016 election.

Cambridge Analytica collected data to target potential voters and, as reported by The New York Times, specifically placed political ads and stories at social media denizens based on the harvested information. Yep, this Facebook “breach” keeps looking more and more nasty.

As The Guardian reports, Facebook makes it hard for people to actually delete their accounts in the first place, and as users are sharing, they realize how much knowledge Facebook has once they delete their accounts—including those calls and messages, as well as contacts in their address books, their calendars and more.

Facebook responded, saying: “The most important part of apps and services that help you make connections is to make it easy to find the people you want to connect with. So, the first time you sign in on your phone to a messaging or social app, it’s a widely used practice to begin by uploading your phone contacts.”

It's time to go back and check your Third-Party App sharing—and see exactly what information you've shared with the social networking platform. 

So, is it time to #DeleteFacebook?