Fairweather have announced that their long-awaited third full-length album, Fairweather, will arrive April 1 via Equal Vision Records. The self-titled record follows 2003's Lusitania, and marks the group's first release since reuniting in 2011. The opening track, “Carte Blanche,” is now available to stream.

Additionally, Fairweather have announced a record release show, March 29 at the Black Cat in Washington, DC, which also served as the site of their reunion. No further dates for 2014 have yet been revealed.

Below, check out the cover art and tracklisting for Fairweather, which was produced by guitarist Ben Green:

1. Carte Blanche 
2. Reset Position 
3. Survival Is Not Enough 
4. Memoria 
5. Doubt The Doubtless 
6. Clear Skies, Full Sails 
7. Kill The Silence 
8. Last Words 
9. Still Waiting 
10. No Flags to Fly

And listen to album opener “Carte Blanche:”

A staple of the early '00s underground scene, Fairweather have toured with acts like Thursday, Brand New, Recover, Dashboard Confessional, Piebald, Strike Anywhere, and The Movielife, among many others. After initially disbanding in 2003, several members went on to form Olympia, fronted by ex-Brand New Disaster vocalist Phil Williams. Since first reconvening in 2011, Fairwather have become increasingly more active, performing a handful of shows over the past several years, and culminating with their forthcoming release.