[Photo by: ismaniadoneyet.com]

After teasing whether or not their new album was actually finished, Fall Out Boy have confirmed that M A  N   I    A is officially finished.

Read more: 11 of the most complicated Fall Out Boy lyrics, explained

Fall Out Boy launched a special website over the weekend, IsManiaDoneYet.com, featuring a big bold “NO” telling us that the record hadn’t been finished.

But now? There’s a “YES”—and a track listing.

fall out boy mania track listing

[Photo by: ismaniadoneyet.com]

Track listing:

1. Young & Menace
2. Champion
3. Stay Frosty Royal Milk Tea
4. Hold Me Tight or Don’t
5. Last of the Real Ones
6. Wilson (Expensive Mistakes)
7. Church
8. Heavens Gate
9. Sunshine Riptide (feat. Burna Boy)
10. Bishops Knife Trick

Fall Out Boy’s new album, M A  N   I    A, is due out January 19.

When talking about their new album for issue 347, Patrick Stump says this album is going to be different than anything they’ve done before.

“This [record] is the most off-script we’ve gone,” Stump tells AP for the very first story on their new album. “I want to try to invent something, because life’s too short.”  

And we’re stoked to give it a listen.

How stoked are you for FOB’s new album? Let us know in the comments below!

Watch more: 300 Seconds With Pete Wentz