Songs from Fall Out Boy, System Of A Down, Disturbed and more have been added to Rock Band 4, which is scheduled for release October 6. They join 1,500 other tracks that will be available via download on the Rock Band music store. 

Read more: Paramore, Foo Fighters, more announced for Rock Band comeback

“With Rock Band 4, we’re doubling down on the energy and excitement of playing music live with your friends,” says Harmonix Chief Executive Officer Steve Janiak. “Focusing on the core experience that our fans have told us they love allows us to evolve established gameplay in meaningful ways that we can’t wait to share with everyone later this year.” 

See below for a full list of tracks that have just been added to the game. Are you stoked to see Rock Band return?

Disturbed – “Prayer”
System Of A Down – “Spiders”
Soul Remnants – “Dead Black (Heart Of Ice)”
Halestorm – “I Miss The Misery”
4 Non Blondes – “What’s Up?”
The Black Keys – “Fever”
Duck & Cover – “Knock Em Down”
Eddie Japan – “Albert”
Fall Out Boy – “Centuries”
Heart – “Kick It Out”
Heaven’s Basement – “I Am Electric”
Lightning Bolt – “Dream Genie”
Rick Derringer – “Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo”
Rush – “A Passage To Bangkok”
Scorpions – “No One Like You”
Slydigs – “Light The Fuse”
White Denim – “At Night In Dreams”