A Disney-sanctioned cover album, featuring Fall Out Boy, Gwen Stefani and various others, has been announced and is available for pre-order now. Aptly titled We Love Disney, the effort’s standard edition contains 13 tracks, and the deluxe version boasts an additional two bonus songs. Fall Out Boy took on “I Wan’na Be Like You (The Monkey Song),” which, obviously, is taken from The Jungle Book

Read more: Pete Wentz says “a couple physical fights” happened while recording From Under The Cork Tree

You can check out the artwork and full track listing for We Love Disney below.

We Love Disney tracklisting:

1. NE-YO – Friend Like Me (Aladdin)
2. Jessie J – Part of Your World (The Little Mermaid)
3. Jason Derulo – Can You Feel the Love Tonight (The Lion King)
4. Gwen Stefani – The Rainbow Connection (The Muppet Movie)
5. Ariana Grande – Zero To Hero (Hercules)
6. Jhené Aiko – In a World of My Own/Very Good Advice (Alice in Wonderland)
7. Fall Out Boy – I Wan’na Be Like You (The Monkey Song) (The Jungle Book)
8. Tori Kelly – Colors of the Wind (Pocahontas)
9. Kacey Musgraves – A Spoonful of Sugar (Mary Poppins)
10. Charles Perry – Ev’rybody Wants To Be a Cat (The Aristocats)
11. Jessie Ware – A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes (Cinderella)
12. Lucy Hale & Rascal Flatts – Let It Go (Frozen)
13. Various Artists – It’s a Small World

Bonus tracks:

14. Brenna Whitaker – It’s Not Easy Being Green (The Muppet Show)
15. Yuna – A Whole New World (Aladdin)