Falling In Reverse announce album title, preorder info

June 7, 2011
  • Share

Falling In Reverse's new album will be titled The Drug In Me Is You, and will be released on July 26 via Epitaph Records. The album can be pre-ordered starting today via this link. The album's first single, “Raised By Wolves”–which leaked several weeks ago–is also available today on iTunes.

Along with Ronnie Radke, the complete FIR lineup is guitarist Jacky Vincent, ex-Bigger Lights/Aiden drummer Ryan Seaman, bassist Mika Horiuchi and guitarist Derek Jones.

Check out an album trailer below!

Written by Annie Zaleski