Fearless Records have announced the full tracklist for volume 2 of Punk Goes ‘90s, which will be released on April 1. You can check out the full list of bands and the songs they’re covering below.



Get Scared – “My Own Worst Enemy” (originally performed by Lit)
Memphis May Fire – “Interstate Love Song” (originally performed by Stone Temple Pilots)
Asking Alexandria – “Closer” (originally performed by Nine Inch Nails)
The Color Morale – “Everlong” (originally performed by Foo Fighters)
Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! – “All Star” (originally performed by Smash Mouth)
Mayday Parade – “Comedown” (originally performed by Bush)
Motionless In White – “Du Hast” (originally performed by Ramstein)
Yellowcard – “Today” (originally performed by Smashing Pumpkins)
Hands Like Houses – “Torn” (originally performed by Natalie Imbruglia)
The Ghost Inside – “Southtown” (originally performed by P.O.D.)
Falling In Reverse – “Gangsta’s Paradise” (originally performed by Coolio)
Ice Nine Kills – “Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)” (originally performed by Green Day)

You can check out Get Scared’s cover of Lit’s “My Own Worst Enemy” below, which is the only track to be released from the compilation so far.