Fearless Records have revealed the track listing and artwork for the latest installment of the Punk Goes… series, Punk Goes Pop Volume 6. The compilation effort is set for release on November 17 and features contributions from August Burns Red, We Came As Romans, Knuckle Puck a collaboration between Tyler Carter and Luke Holland and many others. You can check out all of the details below. 

Which cover are you most excited to hear?

Track listing:

1. Tyler Carter / Luke Holland – Ain’t It Fun
2. August Burns Red – Wrecking Ball
3. We Came As Romans – I Knew You Were Trouble
4. Upon A Burning Body & Ice T – Turn Down For What
5. Set It Off – Problem
6. Crown The Empire – Burn
7. Oceans Ate Alaska – Drunk In Love
8. Youth In Revolt – Royals
9. Volumes – Hold On, We’re Going Home
10. Knuckle Puck – Chocolate
11. Slaves – Sweater Weather
12. State Champs – Stay The Night
13. Palisades – Happy

Additionally, you can watch a comical announcement video for the effort from Youtuber Jarrod Alonge, which features a clip of We Came As Romans' rendition of Taylor Swift's “I Knew You Were Trouble,” below.