Fearless Records has released a “freakout” commercial for the upcoming compilation, Punk Goes Christmas. Check out the commercial, featuring a clip from All Time Low's song “Fool's Holiday”, below!




Punk Goes Christmas will be out November 5. Pre-orders are available at iTunes here and the Punk Goes merch store here.

Scope the full track listing below!

Track Listing: 
1. New Found Glory – “Nothing For Christmas”
2. All Time Low – “Fool's Holiday”
3. Real Friends – “I Had A Heart”
4. Man Overboard – “Father Christmas”
5. The Summer Set – “This Christmas”
6. Crown The Empire – “There Will Be No Christmas”
7. Yellowcard – “Christmas Lights”
8. Issues – “Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays”
9. Jason Lancaster – “All I Can Give You”
10. The Ready Set – “I Don't Wanna Spend Another Christmas Without You”
11. Set It Off – “This Christmas (I'll Burn It To The Ground)”
12. William Beckett – “Do You Hear What I Hear?”