Fearless Vampire Killers announce sophomore album, ‘Unbreakable Hearts’

August 21, 2014
  • Share

Fearless Vampire Killers have announced that they will release their sophomore studio album, Unbreakable Hearts, on November 3 via their personal label, Goremount Records. The record, which was produced by William Control, is separated into four parts that cohesively serve as a sequel to the band's debut LP, Militia Of The Lost. Below you can check out the record's artwork and track listing. Be sure to let us know what you think.

The band will release a new song every week on their own personal social media platform, Obsidian Bond, which they created themselves. In case you missed it, see what the band had to say about Unbreakable Hearts in an exclusive AP interview.

Track listing:

1) Intermission

2) Say What You Want From Me (The Ghost You Left Behind)
3) Turn Your Heaven to a Tomb
4) Exploding Heart Disorder
5) Edge of Eternity

6) Taste the Iron on Your Lips
7) Our Nature's Unnatural
8) Dream of You
9) Brave the Night

10) In Wondrous Rage
11) Neon in the Dance Halls
12) Batten Down the Hatches
13) Maeby

14) Unbreakable Hearts
15) Remember My Name
16) Lucifer's Shroud
17) City Falls to Dust

Written by AltPress