Today On AltPress


Song Premiere: Stream “I'm Only Here To Disappoint” from Alkaline Trio's upcoming album, My Shame Is True, exclusively here first! 


Lyric Video/Contest: In the wee hours of the morning (at midnight, precisely), we posted The Summer Set's new lyric video for “Boomerang” and told you how you could win a signed poster from the band. Click through to watch and possibly win!


Song Premiere: Greek Fire, which features members of Story Of The Year unveil their new song “A Real Life.”


Song Premiere: Over The Ocean debut a brand new song, “God In My Own Image.” Click through to listen. 


APTV: It's part two in our Biffy Clyro Opposites track-by-track video series! Today, we reveal the story behind “Victory Over The Sun” and stream the song.