For All Those Sleeping will be releasing their new album, Outspoken, on June 19 via Fearless Records. Fans can check out the official tracklisting and album art below. Let us know what you think!

The band's latest song, “Mark My Words,” is available on iTunes now. Stream the track here.

1. Outspoken
2. Once A Liar (Always A Fake)
3. Mark My Words
4. Tell Me The Truth
5. Follow My Voice
6. Turn of The Century
7. Life on Fire
8. Love Isn't Real
9. Never Trust A Dead Man
10. Shaken Not Stirred
11. One Kiss
12. Backstabber