For The Fallen Dreams have posted a new lyric video for “Hollow.” The track is featured on the band's upcoming album, Wasted Youth, due out on July 17. Pre-orders are on sale now. Check out the lyric video, official tracklisting and album art below. Tell us what you think!

1. Hollow
2. Resolvent Feelings
3. Please Don't Hurt
4. Until It Runs Out
5. Sober
6. Living A Lie
7. Always About You
8. Moving Forward
9. Your Funeral
10. When Push Comes To Shove
11. No One To Blame
12. Waking Up Alone
13. Pretending