forgetters, comprised of guitarist/vocalist Blake Schwarzenbach (ex-Jawbreaker/Jets To Brazil) and drummer Kevin Mahon (ex-Against Me!), have announced the details of their debut full-length. The self-titled album, produced by J. Robbins (Jawbox/Burning Airlines) will be released Nov. 13 on Too Small To Fail Records; the cover art and tracklisting are below. Additionally, you can pre-order the album as well as get samples of each song by clicking here.

1 Strike
2 Lie Artist
3 I'm Not Immune
4 Turn Away
5 Hoop and Swan
6 Die by Your Own Hand
7 O Deadly Death
8 Les Arrivistes
9 In America
10 Seconds
11 Ribbonhead

The band previously released a self-titled double 7-inch in 2010, then as a trio; since then, bassist Caroline Paquita has left the group.