After announcing their new partnership with pop-punk label Pure Noise Records, Four Year Strong have now announced the release of a new EP titled Go Down In History. The five-song EP was mixed and mastered by Machine (Fall Out Boy, Every Time I Die) at The Machine Shop and will be released on July 22. You can check out the full tracklisting and album art below.

The new EP will be the band’s first release since 2011’s In Some Way, Shape Or Form. You can catch FYS on the main stage of the Vans Warped Tour all summer.

Go Down In History:
01. What’s In The Box?
02. Living Proof Of A Stubborn Youth
03. Tread Lightly
04. Go Down In History
05. So You’re Saying There’s A Chance…