Foxy Shazam has detailed their upcoming full-length The Church of Rock and Roll, due out January 24 via I.R.S. Records, as well as released a short video teaser for the record. Check out the details below.

1. Welcome to the Church of Rock and Roll
2. I Like It
3. Holy Touch
4. Last Chance At Love
5. Forever Together
6. (It’s) Too Late Baby
7. I Wanna Be Yours
8. Wasted Feelings
9. The Temple
10. The Streets
11. Freedom