Foxy Shazam will release a vinyl pressing of their upcoming album, The Church of Rock and Roll, on Feb. 7. Pre-orders are on sale now. The album will be on iTunes and in stores on Jan. 24. Check out the teaser and official tracklisting below:

1. Welcome to the Church of Rock and Roll
2. I Like It
3. Holy Touch
4. Last Chance at Love
5. Forever Together
6. (It's) Too Late Baby
7. I Wanna Be Yours
8. Wasted Feelings
9. The Temple
10. The Streets
11. Freedom