Frank Turner’s hardcore band, Mongol Horde, (which also features Turner’s former Million Dead bandmate Ben Dawson) will rush release their debut full-length next week. The self-titled album will be released on May 26 via Xtra Mile Recordings. You can check out the full tracklisting and listen to a song (“Make Way”) from the album below.

The band will be playing this summer's Reading and Leeds Festivals. If you missed it, watch Turner performing on Ellen last month.

Mongol Horde:

01. Make Way
02. Weighed And Found Wanting
03. Tapeworm Uprising
04. Casual Threats From Weekend Hardmen
05. Staff To The Refund Counter
06. The Yurt Locker
07. Stillborn Unicorn
08. Winky Face: The Mark Of A Moron
09. Weak Handshake
10. Your Problem
11. How The Communists Ruined Christmas
12. Blistering Blue Barnacles
13. Hey Judas