Attila's Fronz will be releasing his debut rap album, Party People's Anthem, on June 30 via Artery Recordings/Razor & Tie. Listen to the effort's lead single, “They Still Talk,” which features a guest appearance from Issues' Tyler Carter, below. Be sure to leave us a comment with your thoughts.

Read more: Fronz wants Attila to hit the road with Limp Bizkit: “That’s the ultimate tour”

You will be able to catch Fronz, along with the rest of Attila, all summer long on this year's Vans Warped Tour

Party People's Anthem track listing:

1. “Turn It Up”
2. “Next Level”
3. “In Too Deep”
4. “They Still Talk”
5. “Trapped”
6. “Creeper”
7.  “Party People’s Anthem”
8.  “Funkylicious”
9.  “Get Buck”
10. “Zilla”
11.  “I Ain't Trippin”