Bad Timing Records have announced Future Crooks as their first signing as a label since releasing vinyl from Acceptance, Park, Valencia, Knuckle Puck, Neck Deep and more.

The band, who feature frontman Mike Rogers and Weatherbox's Brian Warren on guitar, will release their debut studio LP, Future Crooks In Paradise, on October 7, 2014. 

Check out the album teaser and track listing below:

1. Humbug
2. The Blues
3. Briton
4. Bright Red Hair
5. Digi Bird
6. The Deep End
7. Harry Takayama 
8. Who Me
9. Leave Me Alone
10. Captain Bones
11. Armadas Of Icebergs
12. Tremble Tremble