Ghost Town have announced details for their second full-length, The After Party. The album is due out on June 10 via Fueled By Ramen. Pre-orders are on sale now. An announcement video from GT can be seen below, along with the tracklisting for the record.

The After Party tracklisting

1. Acid
2. I’m Weird
3. Carnival
4. That’s Unusual (Jump)
5. You’re So Creepy
6. Under Wraps
7. Black Moon
8. Hocus Pocus
9. Dracula
10. W.F.F.
11. I’m A Disaster

Additionally, a new video for the band's latest single, “You're So Creepy,” can be seen below. Let us know what you think!

Ghost Town will be performing at the APMAS pre-show boat party with Marmozets and Issues. VIP tickets to the event are still availabe.