Glassjaw release huge and heavy new song “Shira”—listen

November 24, 2017
  • Share

Post-hardcore band Glassjaw have released the studio version of their new song “Shira” coming from the band's upcoming new ablum, Material Control.

Stream the killer new track, below!

Read more: Glassjaw return with surprise new single, “New White Extremity”

Glassjaw will be releasing their new album next week, making this the band's first full-length album in 15 years. 

Material Control will follow Glassjaw's 2002 LP Worship and Tribute and their 2011 EP Coloring Book. 

Check out the band's latest release “Shira” below, and be sure to pick up your copy of the album on Dec 1.

Material Control Full Track Listing:

1 ‘New White Extremity’
2 ‘Shira’
3 ’11 Days’
4 ‘Golgotha’
5 ‘Pretty Hell’
6 ‘Bastille Day’
7 ‘Pompeii’
8 ‘Bibleland’
9 ‘Closer’
10 ‘My Conscience Weighs A Ton’
11 ‘Material Control’
12 ‘Cut And Run’

What do you think of Glassjaw's heavy new track? Let us know in the comments below!

Written by Whitney Paxton