Have you regretted an email immediately after sending it? Pondered that if only that one millisecond of a click was reversed, everything would be okay? Well, the always-awesome folks at Google have you covered. The company is looking to being implementing a new feature for Gmail, one where a user can “unsend” an email up to 30 seconds after sending it. 

Read more: Google to begin removing revenge porn images from search results

The new feature will be available soon to users, though it already is available for Google's testing software, Gmail Labs. The feature will consist of five, ten, 20, or 30 second intervals in which a user can remove a sent email before being forever alive in time and space. 

Is this something you would want to use?