Gorillaz returned after six years with the apocalyptic and politically-charged “Hallelujah Money” back in January, and the band are back at it again with four new songs—”Saturnz Barz,” “Andromeda,” “We've Got The Power” and “Ascension”—taken from their upcoming release, Humanz.

Listen to all four streaming below.

Read more: Gorillaz announce first show since 2010 with first-ever Demon Dayz festival

Gorillaz have been teasing their long-awaited comeback album over the last few months. News surfaced that 26 songs have been registered to the Phonographic Performance Ltd website, a British-based music licensing company.

But today before debuting two new songs from their long-awaited album, the band revealed both the title and when their new album will be hitting stores and our hits through Instagram. Check out the posts below.


28th April, 2017 #HUMANZ

A post shared by Gorillaz (@gorillaz) on



A post shared by Gorillaz (@gorillaz) on

The band also showed a number of collaborators that would also be working with them on the new album. 

Check out what appears to be the track listing below.

This comes after a number of other subtle teasers to their fifth album, with band member origin stories in the “Book of Noodle” videos back in October and sharing the news that their new album is “finished” and they're currently rehearsing for a tour.

In addition to the hype surrounding Humanz, the band announced their first show since 2010 with their first-ever Demon Dayz festival in Margate, England. They’ll be headlining the one-day festival on June 10 at Dreamland amusement park. The full line up has yet to be announced. 

Give their new songs a listen here:

Track listing:
Andromeda (Feat. D.R.A.M.)
Ascension (Feat. Vince Staples)
Busted And Blue
Carnival (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
Charger (Feat. Grace Jones)
Circle Of Friendz (Feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)
Halfway To The Halfway House (Feat. Peven Everett)
Hallelujah Money (Feat. Benjamin Clementine)
Interlude: Elevator Going Up
Interlude: New World
Interlude: Penthouse
Interlude: Talk Radio
Interlude: The Elephant
Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
Let Me Out (Feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
Momentz (Feat. De La Soul)
Out Of Body (Feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Voshana)
Saturnz Barz (Feat. Popcaan)
Sex Murder Party (Feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
She’s My Collar (Feat. Kali Uchis)
Strobelite (Feat. Peven Everett)
Submission (Feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
The Apprentice (Feat. Rag’n’bone Man, Zebra Katz & Ray BLK)
Ticker Tape (Feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)
We Got The Power (Feat. Jehnny Beth)

What do you think of their new singles? Let us know in the comments below!