Gorillaz have been teasing their long-awaited comeback album slowly whether through the band member's origin stories like “Book of Noodle” or through unexpectedly releasing a song like they did with “Hallelujah Money,” but we may finally have some details on how many songs their new album will have along with who's featured.

Check out all the details regarding their long-awaited fifth album.

Read more: It looks like the Gorillaz comeback album is coming 2017

The band dropped their first track in six years with the release of “Hallelujah Money” back in January on the eve of the President Trump's Inauguration. The song featured vocals from Mercury Prize winner and British singer/poet Benjamin Clementine, which you can listen to here.

Since then, the band has been relatively quiet save for a brief moment in February when a fan claimed that Damon Albarn told them that the new Gorillaz album is “finished” and that the band are currently rehearsing for a tour.

However, it looks like we may be closer than ever to the next Gorillaz album as 26 songs have been registered to the Phonographic Performance Ltd website. Phonographic Performance Ltd is a British-based music licensing company. The details regarding the band's new album have come out in the same way that details regarding Paramore's new album did, where their songs were registered with the American Society of Composers, Authors and Publishers' (ASCAP) database.

Some of the artists that appear to be included with this upcoming fifth album include D.R.A.M., Vince Staples, Pusha T and Rag’n’bone Man. Check out the entire list of songs below and tell us what collaboration you're most excited for!

Track listing:

Andromeda (Feat. D.R.A.M.)

Ascension (Feat. Vince Staples)

Busted And Blue

Carnival (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)

Charger (Feat. Grace Jones)

Circle Of Friendz (Feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)

Halfway To The Halfway House (Feat. Peven Everett)

Hallelujah Money (Feat. Benjamin Clementine)

Interlude: Elevator Going Up

Interlude: New World

Interlude: Penthouse

Interlude: Talk Radio

Interlude: The Elephant

Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath

Let Me Out (Feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)

Momentz (Feat. De La Soul)

Out Of Body (Feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Voshana)

Saturnz Barz (Feat. Popcaan)

Sex Murder Party (Feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)

She’s My Collar (Feat. Kali Uchis)

Strobelite (Feat. Peven Everett)

Submission (Feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)

The Apprentice (Feat. Rag’n’bone Man, Zebra Katz & Ray BLK)

Ticker Tape (Feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)

We Got The Power (Feat. Jehnny Beth)