[Photo by: Green Day/Twitter]

Green Day have revealed a new, career-spanning hits compilation, Greatest Hits: God's Favorite Band. Check out the cover art and track listing below.

Read more: 11 reasons why a Green Day show is like no other

Announced Thursday via the band's social media channels, the new comp is said to contain Green Day's “20 biggest hits, 2 new songs, 1 new music vid [and] a partridge in a pear tree,” that last bit seemingly the band's playful dig at the album's release just in time for the holiday shopping season.

One of the compilation's new songs, “Ordinary World,” features country singer Miranda Lambert; the other new track is called “Back In The USA.” The God's Favorite Band title originates from the band's performance of “Still Breathing” on The Late Show With Stephen Colbert, in which “God” makes an appearance to declare his love for Green Day (watch it below).

This is the band's second greatest hits compilation, following 2001's International Superhits!, and their fifth compilation album altogether, after 2002's B-sides comp Shenanigans and 2014 demo collection, Demolicious.

God's Favorite Band is out Nov. 17.



A post shared by Green Day (@greenday) on

Greatest Hits: God's Favorite Band track list:
1. “2000 Light Years Away”
2. “Longview”
3. “Welcome To Paradise”
4. “Basket Case”
5. “When I Come Around”
6. “She”
7. “Brain Stew”
8. “Hitchin’ A Ride”
9. “Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life)”
10. “Minority”
11. “Warning”
12. “American Idiot”
13. “Boulevard Of Broken Dreams”
14. “Holiday”
15. “Wake Me Up When September Ends”
16. “Know Your Enemy”
17. “21 Guns”
18. “Oh Love”
19. “Bang Bang”
20. “Still Breathing”
21. “Ordinary World” [featuring Miranda Lambert]
22. “Back In The USA”

Watch more: Neck Deep perform the ultimate pop-punk medley