Green Day have planed a special release for this year’s Record Store Day (April 19). The band will release 18 demo tracks as part of an LP entitled Demolicious. The demos were recorded at Jingletown Studios in Oakland, CA, in 2012 during the sessions for the band’s Green Day ¡Uno!, Green Day ¡Dos!, Green Day ¡Tré! album trilogy.

The two-disc set will be released on red or clear vinyl, as well as CD and cassette.

In addition to the 18 demos, Demolicious includes a previously unreleased track, “State Of Shock” and an acoustic version of “Stay The Night.”