Hands Like Houses have announced the official tracklisting for their upcoming album, Ground Dweller. The album will be in stores on March 13. Fans can check out the tracklisting and teaser below:

01. Antarctica
02. Don't Look Now, Im Being Followed. Act Normal.
03. This Ain't No Place For Animals
04. Spineless Crow
05. Starving to Death In the Belly of a Whale
06. A Clown and His Pipe
07. The Definition of Not Leaving
08. Lion Skin
09. One Hundred
10. Watchmaker
11. The Sower